Live Music Events Near You in Abbotsford, Wisconsin

Big & Rich

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Read More »

The Oak Ridge Boys

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Read More »

John Lambert

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Heidle House Green Lake Wi
Read More »

Abbotsford Top Searches

John Lambert

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Heidle House Green Lake Wi
Read More »

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
State Theatre
Read More »

Dallas Vietty and Dan Newton

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Crossings At Carnegie
Read More »

Josh Ritter

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Fitzgerald Theater
Read More »

The Manhattan Transfer

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Read More »

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Read More »

Daniel O'Donnell

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Read More »

Daniel O'Donnell

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 3:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Read More »

Lila Downs

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below