Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Admire, Kansas

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Diana Krall

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
Chapman Music Hall at TPAC
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Diana Krall

Metalachi

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Metalachi

Admire Top Searches

Agent Orange and Fea

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 8:00pm
The RecordBar
Kansas City, MO
Read More »
Agent Orange and Fea

Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and more

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
CenturyLink Center
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and more

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 8:30pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Read More »
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Keith Urban

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Read More »
Keith Urban

Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Pedro the Lion

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and more

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Read More »
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below