Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Adrian, Michigan

The Blasters and Clownvis Presley

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Newport, KY
Read More »
The Blasters and Clownvis Presley

Keith Urban

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Read More »
Keith Urban

The JiMiller Band

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Park Street Tavern
Columbus, OH
Read More »
The JiMiller Band

Adrian Top Searches

Chad Valley

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Deluxx Fluxx
Detroit, MI
Read More »
Chad Valley

The Iron Maidens

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 8:30pm
Beachland Ballroom
East Cleveland, OH
Read More »

Huey Lewis and the News

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Read More »
Huey Lewis and the News

Dave Matthews Band

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Read More »
Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Uli Jon Roth

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
State Theater
South Bend, IN
Read More »

America

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Read More »
America

Zac Brown Band and Leon Bridges

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Zac Brown Band and Leon Bridges

Rascal Flatts

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Rascal Flatts

Pedro the Lion

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 9:00pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

Mega 80's

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Pedro the Lion

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Newport, KY
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

Keith Urban

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Keith Urban

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Read More »
Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below