Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Affton, Missouri

Devin Dawson

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:30pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Read More »
Devin Dawson

Brent Cobb and William Clark Green

Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Off Broadway
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Brent Cobb and William Clark Green

Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar and more

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
St. Louis Zoo
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar and more

Affton Top Searches

Cody Johnson

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
Boondocks
Springfield, IL
Read More »
Cody Johnson

Kurt Vile and The Sadies

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Castle Theatre
Bloomington, IL
Read More »
Kurt Vile and The Sadies

JJ Grey & MOFRO

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
St. Louis Zoo
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
JJ Grey & MOFRO

Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren and more

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Pop’s
Sauget, IL
Read More »
Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren and more

Blunts & Blondes and Subtronics

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Read More »
Blunts & Blondes and Subtronics

Tritonal

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Read More »
Tritonal

Russell Dickerson and Carly Pearce

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
The City Center
Champaign, IL
Read More »
Russell Dickerson and Carly Pearce

Y&T

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 8:00pm
St. Louis Zoo
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Y&T

STRFKR

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Read More »
STRFKR

The Steel Wheels

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
First National Bank Arena
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
The Steel Wheels

Matt Nathanson

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
Old Rock House
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Matt Nathanson

Los Lonely Boys

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 8:00pm
Castle Theatre
Bloomington, IL
Read More »
Los Lonely Boys

RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
House
Normal, IL
Read More »
RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Mariah Carey

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Peabody Opera House
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Chris Tomlin

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
Read More »
Chris Tomlin

Sam Riggs

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
Boondocks
Springfield, IL
Read More »
Sam Riggs

Patti LaBelle

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
J Scheidegger Center for The Arts
Saint Charles, MO
Read More »
Patti LaBelle
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below