Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Affton, Missouri

Lindi Ortega and Hugh Masterson

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Old Rock House
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Lindi Ortega and Hugh Masterson

Turnover, Camp Cope and more

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Fubar
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Turnover, Camp Cope and more

Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
Off Broadway
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown

Affton Top Searches

Marty Stuart

Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Sheldon Concert Hall And Art Galleries.
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Marty Stuart

Jake Miller

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Fubar
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Jake Miller

Tyrone Wells and The Gabe Dixon Band

Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Old Rock House
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Tyrone Wells and The Gabe Dixon Band

Opal Agafia and The Sweet Nothings

Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Broadway Oyster Bar
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Malcolm Holcombe

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Stage at KDHX
St. Louis, MO
Read More »

Counterfeit

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Ready Room
St Louis, MO
Read More »

Pavlo

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sheldon Concert Hall And Art Galleries.
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Off Broadway
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Brian Jonestown Massacre

Born Ruffians

Friday, May 18, 2018
Old Rock House
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Born Ruffians

Cash Box Kings

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Blues City Deli
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Preoccupations

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Firebird
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Preoccupations

Celtic Woman

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
Fabulous Fox Theatre
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Celtic Woman

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Monday, Jun 18, 2018
The Complex
St. Louis, MO
Read More »
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Yanni

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
Fabulous Fox Theatre
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Yanni

Ian Anderson

Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Fabulous Fox Theatre
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Ian Anderson

Kenny Chesney

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Busch Stadium
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Kenny Chesney

Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers and more

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below