Live Music Events Near You in Afton, Tennessee

Dar Williams

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

The Infamous Stringdusters

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
The Crossing
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Matt Walsh

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Velo Fellow
Read More »

Levi Lowrey

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Sweetwater Bar and Grill
Read More »

Will Lee

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Floyd Country Store
Read More »

Joe Gransden and Francine Reed

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

Sundy Best and Revival

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 7:00pm
Buster's Billiards & Backroom
Read More »

Ethan Bortnick

Friday, Jan 5, 2018 at 8:00pm
Paramount Center For The Arts
Read More »

Louden Swain and Jason Manns

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

Louden Swain and Jason Manns

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:30pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

Malcolm Holcombe

Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Capitol Theater
Read More »

John Berry

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 7:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
R.J Reynolds Auditorium
Read More »

Halcyon

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 7:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

Halcyon and Gonzalo Bergara Quartet

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 6:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Read More »

Jimmy Eat World

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
The Mill & Mine
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below