Live Music Events Near You in Afton, Texas

P.O.D., Islander and more

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Jake's Backroom
Read More »

Fozzy and Through Fire

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Jake's Backroom
Read More »

Pop Evil, Palaye Royale and more

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Jake's Backroom
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Doyle

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Melt Lounge
Read More »

TobyMac, Mandisa and more

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
United Supermarkets Arena
Read More »

Whiskey Myers

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Midnight Rodeo
Read More »

The Contortionist, Silent Planet and more

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Jake's Backroom
Read More »

The Accidentals

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Eden's Green Apple
Read More »

Whiskey Myers

Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Charley B's
Read More »

Whiskey Myers

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Dos Amigos
Read More »

Red, Lacey Sturm and more

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00pm
Jake's Backroom
Read More »

Cody Johnson Band

Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Lonestar Events Center
Read More »

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Jason Isbell and Richard Thompson

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Read More »

Newsboys

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 6:00pm
Abilene Civic Center
Read More »

Jason Isbell and Richard Thompson

Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Newsboys

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 6:00pm
Lubbock Municipal Auditorium
Read More »

Celtic Woman

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Memorial Auditorium
Read More »

Celtic Woman

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Amarillo Civic Center
Read More »

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Azteca Music Hall
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below