Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Afton, Texas

Dale Watson and Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Dale Watson and Reverend Horton Heat

Adelitas Way

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jake’s Backroom & Sports Cafe
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Adelitas Way

Citizen Cope

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Citizen Cope

Afton Top Searches

Umphrey’s McGee

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Umphrey’s McGee

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Stephen Marley

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Stephen Marley

Chonda Pierce

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00pm
First Assembly of God Church
Lawton, OK
Read More »
Chonda Pierce

Trampled By Turtles and Los Colognes

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 6:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Trampled By Turtles and Los Colognes

Wednesday 13, Dead Girls Academy and more

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Hoot’s Pub
Amarillo, TX
Read More »
Wednesday 13, Dead Girls Academy and more

Cory Morrow

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00pm
Charley B’s
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Cory Morrow

Billy Strings

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 at 6:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Billy Strings

Billy Strings

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 6:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Billy Strings

Billy Strings

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Billy Strings

American Aquarium and Morgan Wade

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
American Aquarium and Morgan Wade

Carman

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Carman

Tommy Emmanuel and The Gibson Brothers

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 at 6:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Tommy Emmanuel and The Gibson Brothers

Blue October

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 at 8:00pm
La Hacienda Events Center
Midland, TX
Read More »
Blue October

Scotty McCreery

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 6:30pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
Scotty McCreery

Styx

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Amarillo Civic Center
Amarillo, TX
Read More »
Styx

The Revivalists and PJ Morton

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 6:00pm
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Read More »
The Revivalists and PJ Morton
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below