Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Agate, North Dakota

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Belle Mehus Auditorium
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Wynonna & The Big Noise

The Lacs and Demun Jones

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 9:00pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
The Lacs and Demun Jones

Ned Ledoux

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 9:00pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
Ned Ledoux

Agate Top Searches

Collective Soul and Better Than Ezra

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 6:00pm
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
Read More »
Collective Soul and Better Than Ezra

Eric Church

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
Read More »
Eric Church

Ashley McBryde

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00pm
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
Read More »
Ashley McBryde

Toby Keith and Chancey Williams

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:00pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Toby Keith and Chancey Williams

Billy Idol

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
Read More »
Billy Idol

Dan + Shay

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
North Dakota State Fair
Minot, ND
Read More »
Dan + Shay

Fozzy, Royal Bliss and more

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 7:00pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
Fozzy, Royal Bliss and more

Joe Nichols

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 9:00pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
Joe Nichols

Adelitas Way

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 at 7:00pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
Adelitas Way

Bryce Vine

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »
Bryce Vine

Home Free

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »
Home Free

Alice Cooper

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »
Alice Cooper

Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 at 7:00pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below