Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Agate, North Dakota

“Weird Al” Yankovic

Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
“Weird Al” Yankovic

David Crosby

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Belle Mehus Auditorium
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
David Crosby

BRKN LOVE

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
BRKN LOVE

Agate Top Searches

Clint Black

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Norsk Hostfest
Minot, ND
Read More »
Clint Black

Chicago

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Norsk Hostfest
Minot, ND
Read More »
Chicago

Gear Daddies

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Gear Daddies

Lyle Lovett

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
Belle Mehus Auditorium
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Lyle Lovett

Gary Allan

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Gary Allan

All That Remains and Lacuna Coil

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 6:30pm
Original Bar
Minot, ND
Read More »
All That Remains and Lacuna Coil

Rend Collective

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Jamestown Civic Center
Jamestown, ND
Read More »
Rend Collective

Rend Collective

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Read More »
Rend Collective

Rend Collective and Hollyn

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hope Church
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »
Rend Collective and Hollyn
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below