Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Aguila, Arizona

The Infamous Stringdusters

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Orpheum Theater
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
The Infamous Stringdusters

Brasstracks

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Brasstracks

Leo Kottke

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Temple of Music and Art
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Leo Kottke

Aguila Top Searches

Igor & Red Elvises

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Rhythm Room
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Igor & Red Elvises

Toni Braxton

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Ovations Live! at Wild Horse Pass
Chandler, AZ
Read More »
Toni Braxton

Slothrust and The Kids

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Cans Deli
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Slothrust and The Kids

Igor & Red Elvises

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Green Room
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »
Igor & Red Elvises

Teenage Fanclub and The Love Language

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Read More »
Teenage Fanclub and The Love Language

Aurora and Talos

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
Valley Bar
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Aurora and Talos

The Wood Brothers

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Rialto Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
The Wood Brothers

The Wood Brothers

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
The Wood Brothers

STRFKR and Shy Boys

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Rialto Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
STRFKR and Shy Boys

The Band Camino

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Valley Bar
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
The Band Camino

Noam Pikelny & Stuart Duncan

Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Noam Pikelny & Stuart Duncan

Josh Gracin

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 10:00pm
Stoney’s Rockin Country
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »
Josh Gracin

Between the Buried and Me, Tesseract and more

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Rock
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Between the Buried and Me, Tesseract and more

Saves the Day, Remo Drive and more

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 7:30pm
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
Saves the Day, Remo Drive and more

Kurt Vile and The Sadies

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Rialto Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Kurt Vile and The Sadies

The Fitzgeralds

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sea of Glass Center for the Arts
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
The Fitzgeralds

LP

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 at 8:00pm
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
LP
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below