Live Music Events Near You in Aiken, Texas

The Wood Brothers

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Acadiana Center for the Arts
Read More »

LeAnn Rimes

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Brazosport College
Read More »

Buck Yeager

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Red Brick Tavern
Read More »

Aiken Top Searches

The Texas Tenors

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
The Grand 1894 Opera House
Read More »

Metz

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
Warehouse Live Studio
Read More »

Julien Baker and Half Waif

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
The Heights Theater
Read More »

Julien Baker and Half Waif

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Kessler Theater
Read More »

Buck Yeager

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Red Brick Tavern
Read More »

Katy Perry

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Toyota Center
Read More »

Josh Ritter

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
The Heights Theater
Read More »

2Cellos

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Jones Hall
Read More »

2Cellos

Friday, Jan 19, 2018
The Pavilion at The Irving Music Factory
Read More »

The Oak Ridge Boys

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
The Grand 1894 Opera House
Read More »

The Oak Ridge Boys

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
The Grand 1894 Opera House
Read More »

Jonny Lang

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Acadiana Center for the Arts
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below