Live Music Events Near You in Akers, Louisiana

The Soul Rebels

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Le Bon Temps Roule
Read More »

Milo and Elucid

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 9:00pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »

3LAU

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 9:00pm
Republic New Orleans
Read More »

Akers Top Searches

Julian Lage

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Acadiana Center for the Arts
Read More »

The Soul Rebels

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Tipitina's Uptown
Read More »

Framing the Red and Delta Revelry

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:30pm
Southport Hall
Read More »

Kermit Ruffins & the Barbecue Swingers

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Little Gem Saloon
Read More »

Dzeko

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00pm
Woldenberg Riverfront Park
Read More »

Joywave and KOPPS

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:30pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »

The Mountain Goats

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Laidlaw Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Ella Vos

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
The Parish @ House of Blues
Read More »

Beth Hart

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Civic Theatre
Read More »

Crazy Town and Davey Suicide

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
Southport Hall
Read More »

Gurf Morlix

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Satori Sound Coffee House
Read More »

Grayson Capps and Cary Hudson

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
Duling Hall
Read More »

Of Good Nature

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 9:00pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »

Soft Kill

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 9:00pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below