Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Akron, Colorado

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats and Tank and the Bangas

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats and Tank and the Bangas

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats and Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats and Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Dave Matthews Band

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Comfort Dental Amphitheatre (Formerly Fiddler's Green)
Englewood, CO
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Akron Top Searches

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Comfort Dental Amphitheatre (Formerly Fiddler's Green)
Englewood, CO
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

David Byrne

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
David Byrne

Shakey Graves and Jose Gonzalez

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Shakey Graves and Jose Gonzalez

Jason Isbell, Aimee Mann and more

Monday, Sep 3, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Jason Isbell, Aimee Mann and more

NGHTMRE

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
NGHTMRE

Punch Brothers and Gillian Welch

Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Punch Brothers and Gillian Welch

Greensky Bluegrass

Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Read More »
Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass and The California Honeydrops

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Greensky Bluegrass and The California Honeydrops

Greensky Bluegrass and Turkuaz

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Greensky Bluegrass and Turkuaz

Snails

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 6:00pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Read More »
Snails

Pavlo

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Soiled Dove Underground
Denver, CO
Read More »

Pavlo

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Soiled Dove Underground
Denver, CO
Read More »

Grass

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 8:00pm
Lost Lake Lounge
Denver, CO
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below