Live Music Events Near You in Albany, Louisiana

Joywave and KOPPS

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:30pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »

The Mountain Goats

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Laidlaw Performing Arts Center
Read More »

Ella Vos

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
The Parish @ House of Blues
Read More »

Albany Top Searches

Beth Hart

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Civic Theatre
Read More »

Crazy Town and Davey Suicide

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
Southport Hall
Read More »

Gurf Morlix

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Satori Sound Coffee House
Read More »

Grayson Capps and Cary Hudson

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
Duling Hall
Read More »

Of Good Nature

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 9:00pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »

Soft Kill

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 at 9:00pm
Gasa Gasa
Read More »

Perpetual Groove

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Howlin' Wolf
Read More »

The Soul Rebels

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Le Bon Temps Roule
Read More »

MainLine

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
DBA
Read More »

Missio and Welshly Arms

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
The Parish @ House of Blues
Read More »

Darrin Bradbury

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Satori Sound Coffee House
Read More »

Fleet Foxes

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Read More »

12 Stones and The Vettes

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
Southport Hall
Read More »

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Callaghan's Irish Social Club
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below