Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albemarle, North Carolina

Peter Ciluzzi

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Evening Muse
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

The Maine and The Technicolors

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
The Underground at The Fillmore
Charlotte, NC
Read More »

Bully

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Bojangles' Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Bully

Albemarle Top Searches

TAUK

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Visulite Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
TAUK

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Allen Stone and more

Saturday, May 5, 2018
The Underground at The Fillmore
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Allen Stone and more

Rascal Flatts

Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Rascal Flatts

Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and more

Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi and more

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Dave Matthews Band

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Keith Urban

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Keith Urban

Dierks Bentley

Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Dierks Bentley

Jason Aldean

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Jason Aldean

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below