Live Music Events Near You in Albert City, Iowa

The Texas Tenors

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Paramount Theater
Read More »

The Jason Dixon Line

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Whiskey Junction
Read More »

Texas Hippie Coalition

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 7:00pm
Lookout Lounge
Read More »

Albert City Top Searches

Kat Perkins

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30pm
Le Musique Room
Read More »

Kat Perkins

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Paramount Theater
Read More »

The Blenders

Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Paramount Theater
Read More »

The Blenders

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Paramount Theater
Read More »

Gimikk

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Mickey's Irish Pub
Read More »

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Dakota Jazz Club
Read More »

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Dakota Jazz Club
Read More »

The Como Brothers

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Read More »

Ben Folds

Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Orchestra Hall
Read More »

Ben Folds

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Orchestra Hall
Read More »

Cantus

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Paramount Theater
Read More »

Dallas Vietty and Dan Newton

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Crossings At Carnegie
Read More »

Josh Ritter

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Fitzgerald Theater
Read More »

Neck Deep

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
First Avenue
Read More »

The Manhattan Transfer

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Read More »

Gear Daddies

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Paramount Theater
Read More »

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below