Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Alexandria Bay, New York

RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Read More »
RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Bronze Radio Return and Wildermiss

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Bronze Radio Return and Wildermiss

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime and Roots of Creation

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Westcott Theater
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime and Roots of Creation

Alexandria Bay Top Searches

The Kooks

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Read More »
The Kooks

Cherub and Mosie

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Cherub and Mosie

Matt Nathanson

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Matt Nathanson

Matt Nathanson

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Anthology
Rochester, NY
Read More »
Matt Nathanson

Anderson East and Lucie Silvas

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
Homer Center for the Arts
Homer, NY
Read More »
Anderson East and Lucie Silvas

The Earls of Leicester

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 8:00pm
Homer Center for the Arts
Homer, NY
Read More »
The Earls of Leicester

Mike Garson, Earl Slick and more

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Palace Theatre
Albany, NY
Read More »
Mike Garson, Earl Slick and more

Mike Garson, Earl Slick and more

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
Palace Theater
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Mike Garson, Earl Slick and more

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
Smith Opera House
Geneva, NY
Read More »
Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Tritonal

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Westcott Theater
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Tritonal

Punch Brothers and Gabriel Kahane

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
The State Theater
Ithaca, NY
Read More »
Punch Brothers and Gabriel Kahane

The Yardbirds

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Empire Center At the Egg
Albany, NY
Read More »
The Yardbirds

Indigo Girls

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
The State Theater
Ithaca, NY
Read More »
Indigo Girls

Ugly Duckling

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:00pm
The State Theater
Ithaca, NY
Read More »
Ugly Duckling

Ariana Grande

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Read More »
Ariana Grande

All Them Witches

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
All Them Witches

We Banjo 3

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Homer Center for the Arts
Homer, NY
Read More »
We Banjo 3
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below