Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Birchdale, Minnesota

Alexis Y Fido

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Halfway Jam
Royalton, MN
Read More »
Alexis Y Fido

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 3:00pm
Myles Reif Performing Arts Center
Grand Rapids, MN
Read More »
The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Zenith City Groove Collective

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 6:00pm
Bent Paddle Taproom
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Zenith City Groove Collective

Birchdale Top Searches

Zenith City Groove Collective

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 9:45pm
Gopher Bar & Grill
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Zenith City Groove Collective

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:30pm
Historic Holmes Theatre
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

The Beach Boys

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00pm
Shooting Star Casino
Mahnomen, MN
Read More »
The Beach Boys

Mark Mallman

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:30pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Mark Mallman

Carvin Jones

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Carvin Jones

Charlie Parr and Phil Cook

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sacred Heart Music Center
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Charlie Parr and Phil Cook

Zenith City Groove Collective

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Zenith City Groove Collective

Trace Adkins

Friday, May 24, 2019
Shooting Star Casino
Mahnomen, MN
Read More »
Trace Adkins

The Beach Boys

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00pm
Black Bear Casino Resort
Carlton, MN
Read More »
The Beach Boys

Todd Snider

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Todd Snider

Ani DiFranco

Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Norshore Theater
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Ani DiFranco

Zenith City Groove Collective

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:00pm
Sir Benedicts Tavern on Lake Superior
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Zenith City Groove Collective

311, Dirty Heads and more

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »
311, Dirty Heads and more

Steve Miller Band and Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Steve Miller Band and Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives

Sawyer Brown

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Black Bear Casino Resort
Carlton, MN
Read More »
Sawyer Brown

O.A.R., American Authors and more

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Read More »
O.A.R., American Authors and more

Charley Pride

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
Northern Lights Casino
Walker, MN
Read More »
Charley Pride
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below