Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Boise, Idaho

Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston and more

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Garden City, ID
Read More »
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston and more

Vundabar

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Vundabar

Carvin Jones

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 at 8:00pm
Egyptian Theater
Boise, ID
Read More »
Carvin Jones

Boise Top Searches

Surfer Blood and Winter

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 at 8:30pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Read More »
Surfer Blood and Winter

Super Diamond – A Neil Diamond Tribute

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 at 8:00pm
Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Garden City, ID
Read More »
Super Diamond – A Neil Diamond Tribute

Aaron Watson

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
Read More »
Aaron Watson

Acid Mothers Temple and My Education

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 at 7:30pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Read More »
Acid Mothers Temple and My Education

Supersuckers and Scott H. Biram

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 at 8:30pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Read More »
Supersuckers and Scott H. Biram

Reckless Kelly

Friday, Mar 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Garden City, ID
Read More »
Reckless Kelly

Christopher Cross

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
Egyptian Theater
Boise, ID
Read More »
Christopher Cross

The Airborne Toxic Event

Monday, Apr 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
Read More »
The Airborne Toxic Event

Chris Webby

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 8:00pm
Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Garden City, ID
Read More »
Chris Webby

In This Moment, Black Veil Brides and more

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 6:30pm
Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Garden City, ID
Read More »
In This Moment, Black Veil Brides and more

Milky Chance

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
Read More »
Milky Chance

Lilly Hiatt

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 8:00pm
The Olympic Venue
Boise, ID
Read More »
Lilly Hiatt

Whiskey Myers and The Steel Woods

Monday, May 17, 2021 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
Read More »
Whiskey Myers and The Steel Woods

Whiskey Myers and The Steel Woods

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
Read More »
Whiskey Myers and The Steel Woods

Celtic Woman

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 7:00pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Read More »
Celtic Woman

Boz Scaggs

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 7:30pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Read More »
Boz Scaggs

TV Girl and Jordana

Friday, May 28, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Shredder
Boise, ID
Read More »
TV Girl and Jordana
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below