Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Colville, Washington

Riley Green

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Riley Green

Yip Deceiver and SIMMENTALL

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lucky You
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Yip Deceiver and SIMMENTALL

Summer Cannibals

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Summer Cannibals

Colville Top Searches

Noah Gundersen and Lemolo

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lucky You Lounge
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Noah Gundersen and Lemolo

Kublai Khan

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Pinnacle Northwest
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Kublai Khan

Corey Kilgannon

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Corey Kilgannon

Jesse Marchant

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Jesse Marchant

Mike Watt

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 9:00pm
Lucky You Lounge
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Mike Watt

Casting Crowns

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Casting Crowns

Leo Kottke

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bing Crosby Theatre
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Leo Kottke

Scotty McCreery

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Coeur D’Alene Casino Resort Hotel
Worley, ID
Read More »
Scotty McCreery

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
First Interstate Center for the Arts
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters

Proxima Parada

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Proxima Parada

The Native Howl

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Big Dipper
Spokane, WA
Read More »
The Native Howl

Pavlo

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Bing Crosby Theatre
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Pavlo

Dirtwire

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lucky You Lounge
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Dirtwire

Darling West

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Darling West

Jeffrey Foucault

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Jeffrey Foucault

Bailen and Gracie And Rachel

Friday, Oct 4, 2019
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Bailen and Gracie And Rachel

Boy Harsher

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lucky You Lounge
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Boy Harsher
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below