Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Isabella, Minnesota

Donna The Buffalo

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
The Metro
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Donna The Buffalo

Blue Felix

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Blue Felix

The Tallest Man On Earth

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
The Tallest Man On Earth

Isabella Top Searches

Lorie Line

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Lorie Line

The Oak Ridge Boys

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
The Oak Ridge Boys

Doyle

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 at 6:30pm
Every Buddy's Bar & Grill
Chippewa Falls, WI
Read More »
Doyle

The Last Revel

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
Read More »
The Last Revel

Pop Evil

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 at 6:00pm
Stout Ale House
Menomonie, WI
Read More »
Pop Evil

The Artisanals

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
The Plus
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
The Artisanals

Joe Nichols

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 6:00pm
Stout Ale House
Menomonie, WI
Read More »
Joe Nichols

Tonic Sol-Fa

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Tonic Sol-Fa

The Bad Plus

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
Read More »
The Bad Plus

Martin Sexton and Chris Trapper

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
Norshore Theater
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Martin Sexton and Chris Trapper

Eaglemania: A Tribute to the Eagles

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Eaglemania: A Tribute to the Eagles

Under The Streetlamp

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
Norshore Theater
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Under The Streetlamp

Dierks Bentley

Friday, Mar 8, 2019
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Dierks Bentley

Diana Krall

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
Duluth Entertainment Convention Center
Duluth, MN
Read More »
Diana Krall
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below