Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Orchard Hill, Georgia

Nada Surf

Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:30pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Nada Surf

The Fratellis and Blood Red Shoes

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:00pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
The Fratellis and Blood Red Shoes

Carbon Leaf

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:00pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Carbon Leaf

Orchard Hill Top Searches

Josh Rouse

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:30pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Josh Rouse

Peter Hook

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Peter Hook

Chad Valley

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
The Masquerade (Purgatory)
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Chad Valley

The Truth and The Rez

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 8:00pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
The Truth and The Rez

Petit Biscuit

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 9:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Read More »

Callaghan

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 7:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Read More »
Callaghan

Pond

Monday, Jun 4, 2018
The Loft
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Pond

Joan Armatrading

Monday, Jun 4, 2018
City Winery
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Joan Armatrading

Joan Armatrading

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
City Winery
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Joan Armatrading

Joan Armatrading

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
City Winery
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Joan Armatrading

Joan Armatrading

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
City Winery
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Joan Armatrading

Royal Blood

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Royal Blood

Robby Hecht and Caroline Spence

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 6:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Read More »
Robby Hecht and Caroline Spence

Joe Gransden

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Read More »

Aborted, Psycroptic and more

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
The Masquerade (Heaven Stage)
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Aborted, Psycroptic and more

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Shamir

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Shamir
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below