Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Taylor Swift

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Read More »
Taylor Swift

Japandroids

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Boot & Saddle
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Japandroids

Japandroids

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Boot & Saddle
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Japandroids

Philadelphia Top Searches

Sylvan Esso

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Read More »
Sylvan Esso

Quebe Sisters Band and The Quebe Sisters

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Rams Head Tavern
Annapolis, MD
Read More »
Quebe Sisters Band and The Quebe Sisters

Yanni

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Read More »
Yanni

Sol Knopf and Cliff Hillis

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:30pm
Milton Theatre
Milton, DE
Read More »
Sol Knopf and Cliff Hillis

Cindy Bradley

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 7:00pm
Vie
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Cindy Bradley

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Vie
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Chembo Corniel

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 at 9:30pm
Nuyorican Poets Cafe
New York, NY
Read More »

Keith Urban

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Read More »
Keith Urban

Pedro the Lion

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:30pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

The Blasters

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
Read More »
The Blasters

Pedro the Lion and David Bazan

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
Bowey Ballroom
New York, NY
Read More »
Pedro the Lion and David Bazan

Pedro the Lion

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

Alan Jackson

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Read More »
Alan Jackson

Agent Orange and Fea

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 9:00pm
Gotham
New Haven, CT
Read More »
Agent Orange and Fea
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below