Live Music Events Near You in Abrams, Wisconsin

Pete Galanis and Dave Herrero

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge
Read More »

John Lambert

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Heidle House Green Lake Wi
Read More »

Whiskey Myers

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Al McGuire Center
Read More »

Abrams Top Searches

Tony Mangiullo, Lil' Ed and more

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge
Read More »

Dirtwire and Lapa

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
V-Live
Read More »

Big & Rich

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Read More »

Papadosio

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:30pm
Lincoln Hall
Read More »

The Oak Ridge Boys

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
Crystal Grand Theatre
Read More »

Papadosio, Dirtwire and more

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
V-Live
Read More »

Pat McCurdy

Monday, Dec 18, 2017 at 8:00pm
Beat Kitchen
Read More »

Pete Galanis and Dave Herrero

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge
Read More »

John Lambert

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Heidle House Green Lake Wi
Read More »

SZA

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 at 6:00pm
V-Live
Read More »

Tony Mangiullo, Lil' Ed and more

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge
Read More »

Pete Galanis and Dave Herrero

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge
Read More »

John Lambert

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Heidle House Green Lake Wi
Read More »

Tony Mangiullo, Lil' Ed and more

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge
Read More »

Beatallica

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 at 9:00pm
Durty Nellie's
Read More »

Stas Mikhailov

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Copernicus Center
Read More »

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Friday, Jan 19, 2018
City Opera House
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below