Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Adams, Oregon

Paris Monster and Brether

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 10:00pm
Suncadia Resort
Roslyn, WA
Read More »
Paris Monster and Brether

Myles Kennedy

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
Martin Woldson Theater
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Myles Kennedy

Billy Strings

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Suncadia Resort
Roslyn, WA
Read More »
Billy Strings

Adams Top Searches

Enter the Haggis

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:00pm
Untapped Blues Festival
Pasco, WA
Read More »
Enter the Haggis

Enter the Haggis

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 10:00pm
Untapped Blues Festival
Pasco, WA
Read More »
Enter the Haggis

Enter the Haggis

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 7:00pm
Untapped Blues Festival
Pasco, WA
Read More »
Enter the Haggis

The Grass is Dead

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 10:00pm
Suncadia Resort
Roslyn, WA
Read More »
The Grass is Dead

Fruition

Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Suncadia Resort
Roslyn, WA
Read More »
Fruition

REO Speedwagon

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Northern Quest Resort and Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Read More »
REO Speedwagon

Villalobos Brothers

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Numerica Performing Arts Center
Wenatchee, WA
Read More »
Villalobos Brothers

Mozes And The Firstborn and The Parrots

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Mozes And The Firstborn and The Parrots

Naked Giants

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Naked Giants

Michael Cavanaugh

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 8:00pm
Martin Woldson Theater
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Michael Cavanaugh

KISS

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Read More »
KISS

Guster and Henry Jamison

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Bing Crosby Theatre
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Guster and Henry Jamison

Parker Gispert

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Parker Gispert

TV Girl and George Clanton

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
Read More »
TV Girl and George Clanton

Kris Kristofferson

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Kris Kristofferson

Martin Barre

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Bing Crosby Theatre
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Martin Barre

Martin Barre

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Seasons Performance Hall
Yakima, WA
Read More »
Martin Barre
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below