Live Music Events Near You in Addison, Alabama

Gin Blossoms

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Read More »

Bully

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 9:00pm
The Mercy Lounge
Read More »

Addison Top Searches

Giraffage, Sweater Beats and more

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 9:00pm
Terminal West
Read More »

John Waters

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Variety Playhouse
Read More »

Bully

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 9:00pm
The Mercy Lounge
Read More »

The Nashville Symphony

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Read More »

John Waters

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
City Winery
Read More »

Dave Barnes

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Read More »

FreakMe

Monday, Dec 18, 2017 at 9:00pm
Nashville's Exit/In Club
Read More »

Kendell Marvel

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 at 8:00pm
Nashville's Exit/In Club
Read More »

Dwele

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
City Winery
Read More »

Dwele

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
City Winery
Read More »

FreakMe

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 at 9:00pm
Nashville's Exit/In Club
Read More »

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Read More »

Papadosio and Doyle

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 at 9:00pm
Nashville's Exit/In Club
Read More »

The Nashville Symphony

Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Read More »

Blizzard of Ozzy

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Mercy Lounge
Read More »

The Nashville Symphony

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Read More »

The Nashville Symphony

Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below