Live Music Events Near You in Addison, Maine

Tal National

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Space Gallery
Read More »

Universal Sigh

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Empire Dine and Dance
Read More »

We Banjo 3

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Boothbay Harbor Opera House
Read More »

Addison Top Searches

Hambone Relay

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Andy's Old Port Pub
Read More »

The Low Anthem and Mega Bog

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:30pm
Space Gallery
Read More »

Melvin Seals & JGB

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Port City Music Hall
Read More »

Jonathan Richman

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 8:30pm
Space Gallery
Read More »

Lyle Lovett and Shawn Colvin

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Collins Center For The Arts
Read More »

Parsonsfield

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
One Longfellow Square
Read More »

Red Sun Rising

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Empire Dine and Dance
Read More »

Darlingside

Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Portland House of Music and Events (HOME)
Read More »

Pink Talking Fish

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Widowmaker Lounge
Read More »

Johanna Warren

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Casablanca Cruise Line
Read More »

Screaming Females, Thou and more

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Space Gallery
Read More »

Mirah and Secret Drum Band

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Space Gallery
Read More »

Vundabar and Ratboys

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 8:30pm
Space Gallery
Read More »

Steep Canyon Rangers

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Collins Center For The Arts
Read More »

Tim Berne and Chris Speed

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:00pm
Space Gallery
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below