Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Addison, Vermont

Brit Floyd

Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Flynn Center For The Performing Arts
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Brit Floyd

Matt & Kim and Tokyo Police Club

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 at 8:30pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Matt & Kim and Tokyo Police Club

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime and The Bumpin' Uglies

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:30pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime and The Bumpin' Uglies

Addison Top Searches

The Suffers

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
The Suffers

Drew Holcomb and Josh Garrels

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Drew Holcomb and Josh Garrels

Gramatik and Møme

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 8:30pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Gramatik and Møme

Joe Robinson

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge)
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Shakey Graves and And The Kids

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:30pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Shakey Graves and And The Kids

Fleet Foxes

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Fleet Foxes

Alvvays and Frankie Rose

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Alvvays and Frankie Rose

Hop Along

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Higher Ground (Ballroom)
Burlington, VT
Read More »
Hop Along

The Decemberists and Whitney

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
The Decemberists and Whitney

David Byrne

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
David Byrne

Sylvan Esso

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Sylvan Esso
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below