Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Adrian, Texas

Dale Watson and Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Dale Watson and Reverend Horton Heat

Adelitas Way

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
Jake’s Backroom & Sports Cafe
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Adelitas Way

Sam Riggs

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Liberty
Roswell, NM
Read More »
Sam Riggs

Adrian Top Searches

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Radney Foster

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Liberty
Roswell, NM
Read More »
Radney Foster

Wednesday 13, Dead Girls Academy and more

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Hoot’s Pub
Amarillo, TX
Read More »
Wednesday 13, Dead Girls Academy and more

Cory Morrow

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00pm
Charley B’s
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Cory Morrow

American Aquarium and Morgan Wade

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
American Aquarium and Morgan Wade

Carman

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Carman

Styx

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Amarillo Civic Center
Amarillo, TX
Read More »
Styx

Ice Cube

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »
Ice Cube

Hinder, Wayland and more

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 at 8:00pm
Hoot’s Pub
Amarillo, TX
Read More »
Hinder, Wayland and more

Kane Brown

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 at 7:02pm
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Kane Brown

Restless Heart

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 7:30pm
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Restless Heart

Chris Stapleton, The Marcus King Band and more

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Read More »
Chris Stapleton, The Marcus King Band and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below