Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Agenda, Kansas

Eminence Ensemble

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Read More »
Eminence Ensemble

Aaron Watson

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Aaron Watson

Willie Nelson

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
First Council Casino
Newkirk, OK
Read More »
Willie Nelson

Agenda Top Searches

Dropkick Murphys

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Dropkick Murphys

Between the Buried and Me, Tesseract and more

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Between the Buried and Me, Tesseract and more

Okilly Dokilly and Playboy Manbaby

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lookout Lounge
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Okilly Dokilly and Playboy Manbaby

Lauren Daigle

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Orpheum Theater
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Lauren Daigle

Dierks Bentley

Friday, Mar 1, 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
CenturyLink Center
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Dierks Bentley

Natalie MacMaster

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Natalie MacMaster

The Toasters

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
The Toasters

Niyaz

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Polsky Theatre
Overland Park, KS
Read More »
Niyaz

Boogie T

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Granada Theater
Lawrence, KS
Read More »
Boogie T

The Infamous Stringdusters and John Craigie

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
The Infamous Stringdusters and John Craigie

Delfeayo Marsalis and Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Delfeayo Marsalis and Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Chelsea Cutler and Anthony Russo

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Chelsea Cutler and Anthony Russo

Mt. Joy

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Mt. Joy

The Four Tops and The Temptations

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Orpheum Theater
Omaha, NE
Read More »
The Four Tops and The Temptations

Dan + Shay

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Orpheum Theater
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Dan + Shay

Chris Tomlin

Friday, Mar 22, 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Chris Tomlin
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below