Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Agra, Kansas

Dropkick Murphys

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Dropkick Murphys

Lauren Daigle

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Orpheum Theater
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Lauren Daigle

Dierks Bentley

Friday, Mar 1, 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Dierks Bentley

Agra Top Searches

Natalie MacMaster

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Natalie MacMaster

The Toasters

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
The Toasters

The Infamous Stringdusters and John Craigie

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
The Infamous Stringdusters and John Craigie

Delfeayo Marsalis and Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Delfeayo Marsalis and Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Chris Tomlin

Friday, Mar 22, 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Chris Tomlin

The SteelDrivers

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
Orpheum Theater
Wichita, KS
Read More »
The SteelDrivers

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Read More »
Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Diana Krall

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Mccain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Diana Krall

RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 7:30pm
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

John Mellencamp

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Kansas Coliseum
Wichita, KS
Read More »
John Mellencamp

Brothers Osborne

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Brothers Osborne

Brothers Osborne

Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Downtown Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Brothers Osborne

“Weird Al” Yankovic

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
“Weird Al” Yankovic
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below