Live Music Events Near You in Agra, Kansas

Snarky Puppy

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Lied Center
Read More »

Fruition

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
John Barleycorn's
Read More »

Snarky Puppy

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Lied Center
Read More »

Agra Top Searches

Jerry Pranksters

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Gray's Keg Saloon
Read More »

Chubby Carrier

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00pm
Crown Uptown Theatre
Read More »

Mr. Carmack

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Bourbon Theatre
Read More »

Jerry Pranksters

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Rosie's Bar and Grill
Read More »

The Lacs

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Cotillion
Read More »

I Set My Friends On Fire, Kissing Candice and more

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 6:30pm
Rock Island Live
Read More »

The Crystal Method

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crown Uptown Theatre
Read More »

Boogie T

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Bourbon Theatre
Read More »

The Drifters

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Fox Theatre
Read More »

Justin Moore and Dylan Scott

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Viaero Event Center
Read More »

Jerry Pranksters

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
501 Bar and Grill
Read More »

Black Jacket Symphony

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Orpheum Theater
Read More »

The Stolen and Patternist

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
John Barleycorn's
Read More »

The Irish Tenors

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Lied Center
Read More »

Tinsley Ellis

Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Zoo Bar
Read More »

Norma Jean, Gideon and more

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:30pm
Rock Island Live
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below