Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Akron, Indiana

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Symphony Hall
Chicago, IL
Read More »

The Blasters and Clownvis Presley

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Newport, KY
Read More »
The Blasters and Clownvis Presley

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Symphony Hall
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Akron Top Searches

Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra and more

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Riverside Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Read More »
Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra and more

Dylan Scott

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
McHenry County Fairgrounds
Woodstock, IL
Read More »

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Symphony Hall
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Hop Along

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00pm
Zanzabar
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Hop Along

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
Symphony Hall
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Huey Lewis and the News

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Read More »
Huey Lewis and the News

Southern Accents

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 9:00pm
Vogue Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Read More »

Taylor Swift

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Taylor Swift

Dave Matthews Band

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Read More »
Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Unity The Band

Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Twisted Fisherman
Milwaukee, WI
Read More »
Unity The Band

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Uli Jon Roth

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
State Theater
South Bend, IN
Read More »

Metalachi

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Brauerhouse
Lombard, IL
Read More »
Metalachi

America

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Read More »
America

Sylvan Esso

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Riviera Theatre
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Sylvan Esso
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below