Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Alabaster, Alabama

Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Shamir

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Read More »
Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Shamir

Iron Mike Norton

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
The Nick
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Iron Mike Norton

Scott Miller

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
The Caverns
Pelham, TN
Read More »
Scott Miller

Alabaster Top Searches

Keith Urban

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Read More »
Keith Urban

Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Infinite Energy Center
Duluth, GA
Read More »
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Mountain Heart

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
The Caverns
Pelham, TN
Read More »
Mountain Heart

Keith Urban

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More »
Keith Urban

Lady Antebellum

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Read More »
Lady Antebellum

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Tom Russell

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Read More »
Tom Russell

The Cleverlys and Paul Harris

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 6:00pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below