Live Music Events Near You in Alachua, Florida

John Prine

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
The Florida Theatre
Read More »

Anne Marie

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
American Legion Post 119
Read More »

David Ramirez

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 at 8:00pm
Crowbar
Read More »

Alachua Top Searches

Davey Suicide

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00pm
The Haven
Read More »

John Prine

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Read More »

Mud Rooster

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Moon Cricket Grille
Read More »

Soul Circus Cowboys

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
JF Kicks
Read More »

Anne Marie

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
American Legion Post 119
Read More »

The Ten Tenors

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
The Florida Theatre
Read More »

The Ten Tenors

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Mahaffey Theater at Progress Energy Center
Read More »

Rusty Wright Band

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
The Bank and Blues Club
Read More »

Anne Marie

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
American Legion Post 119
Read More »

John Sutton Band

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Bowery Station
Read More »

Donna The Buffalo

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Skipper's Smokehouse
Read More »

Donna The Buffalo

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Skipper's Smokehouse
Read More »

Anne Marie

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
American Legion Post 119
Read More »

Donna The Buffalo

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
The Social
Read More »

Marcia Ball

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Sandy Beaches Cruise
Read More »

Peter Bradley Adams

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 7:00pm
Landshark Cafe
Read More »

Marcia Ball

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Sandy Beaches Cruise
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below