Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albany, California

Best Intentions

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Los Lonely Boys

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Los Lonely Boys

Wishbone Ash

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »
Wishbone Ash

Albany Top Searches

Crystal Bowersox

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Crystal Bowersox

Jesse Colin Young

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Soul Mechanix and Jesse Colin Young

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Deniece Williams

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »

Ty Segall

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 at 8:00pm
UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Ty Segall

Of Montreal

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Of Montreal

Angelique Kidjo and Bells Atlas

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Angelique Kidjo and Bells Atlas

Lisa Koch

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Lisa Koch

Kurt Ribak

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Madeleine Peyroux

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Madeleine Peyroux

Madeleine Peyroux

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Madeleine Peyroux

Built to Spill, The Afghan Whigs and more

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 9:00pm
UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Built to Spill, The Afghan Whigs and more

Madeleine Peyroux

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Madeleine Peyroux

Madeleine Peyroux

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Madeleine Peyroux

Soulfly and Nile

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Soulfly and Nile

The Wailing Souls

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:30pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
The Wailing Souls

Reckless Kelly

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:30pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Reckless Kelly
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below