Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albany, California

Nels Cline and Scott Amendola

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Nels Cline and Scott Amendola

Brownout

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Ritz
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Brownout

Perla Batalla

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Albany Top Searches

Brownout

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
Brownout

The Groovy Judy Band

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
Sunnyvale, CA
Read More »

John Rybak

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Grizzly Republic Wines
Paso Robles, CA
Read More »
John Rybak

The Groovy Judy Band

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Rays Lounge
Martinez, CA
Read More »

The Fixx

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Jackson Rancheria Casino
Jackson, CA
Read More »
The Fixx

Jamie Jams

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 10:00pm
Make-Out Room
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
Jamie Jams

The Groovy Judy Band

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
Pine Mountain Lakes Country Club
Groveland, CA
Read More »

The Groovy Judy Band

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
Sunnyvale, CA
Read More »

Paul Thorn

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Siren
Morro Bay, CA
Read More »
Paul Thorn

Peppino D'Agostino

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Keith Urban

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
Read More »
Keith Urban

Peppino D'Agostino

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
The Arena in Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »
Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jamie Jams

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 10:00pm
Make-Out Room
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
Jamie Jams

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

David Byrne

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Read More »
David Byrne
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below