Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albany, Oregon

The Decemberists, Whitney and more

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 6:30pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
The Decemberists, Whitney and more

The Decemberists and M. Ward

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
The Decemberists and M. Ward

Belle & Sebastian

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Oregon Zoo
Portland, OR
Read More »
Belle & Sebastian

Albany Top Searches

Garcia Birthday Band

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:00pm
Whirled Pies Downtown
eugene, OR
Read More »

The Avett Brothers

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 7:00pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 7:00pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
The Avett Brothers

Steve Martin and Steep Canyon Rangers

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 6:30pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
Steve Martin and Steep Canyon Rangers

Sylvan Esso

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
Sylvan Esso

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Friday, Aug 10, 2018
McMenamins Edgefield
Troutdale, OR
Read More »
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
White River Amphitheater
Auburn, WA
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Keith Urban

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
EMU Ballroom @ University of Oregon
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Keith Urban
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below