Live Music Events Near You in Albert, Kansas

Fruition

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
John Barleycorn's
Read More »

Chubby Carrier

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00pm
Crown Uptown Theatre
Read More »

The Lacs

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Cotillion
Read More »

Albert Top Searches

I Set My Friends On Fire, Kissing Candice and more

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 6:30pm
Rock Island Live
Read More »

The Crystal Method

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crown Uptown Theatre
Read More »

The Drifters

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Fox Theatre
Read More »

Justin Moore and Dylan Scott

Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Viaero Event Center
Read More »

Black Jacket Symphony

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Orpheum Theater
Read More »

The Stolen and Patternist

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
John Barleycorn's
Read More »

Buckethead

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
The Granada Theater
Read More »

Norma Jean, Gideon and more

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:30pm
Rock Island Live
Read More »

The Dead South and The Hooten Hallers

Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Norton's Brewing Company
Read More »

Secrets

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 at 7:00pm
Rock Island Live
Read More »

The Manhattan Transfer

Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Fox Theatre
Read More »

Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
John Barleycorn's
Read More »

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Orpheum Theater
Read More »

Danielle Ate The Sandwich

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 at 7:00pm
Crown Uptown Theatre
Read More »

Home Free

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Mccain Auditorium
Read More »

Pavlo

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Crown Uptown Theatre
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below