Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albion, California

Nels Cline and Scott Amendola

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Nels Cline and Scott Amendola

Brownout

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Ritz
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Brownout

Perla Batalla

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Albion Top Searches

Brownout

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
Brownout

The Groovy Judy Band

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
Sunnyvale, CA
Read More »

The Groovy Judy Band

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Rays Lounge
Martinez, CA
Read More »

Jamie Jams

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 10:00pm
Make-Out Room
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
Jamie Jams

The Groovy Judy Band

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Murphy’s Law Irish Pub and Sports Bar
Sunnyvale, CA
Read More »

Peppino D'Agostino

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Keith Urban

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
Read More »
Keith Urban

Peppino D'Agostino

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
The Arena in Oakland
Oakland, CA
Read More »
Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jamie Jams

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 10:00pm
Make-Out Room
San Francisco, CA
Read More »
Jamie Jams

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

David Byrne

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Read More »
David Byrne

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Fox Theater
Oakland, CA
Read More »
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
Read More »
Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite

A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Read More »
A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more

A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Read More »
A Flock Of Seagulls, Wang Chung and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below