Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albuquerque, New Mexico

Goodie Mob, Cure for Paranoia and more

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Goodie Mob, Cure for Paranoia and more

Chino Moreno, Angel Siren and more

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Chino Moreno, Angel Siren and more

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Twista

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
El Rey Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Twista

Albuquerque Top Searches

Akae Beka

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 8:00pm
Taos Mesa Brewing
El Prado, NM
Read More »
Akae Beka

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

The Spazmatics: The Ultimate New Wave 80’s Show

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 10:00pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
The Spazmatics: The Ultimate New Wave 80’s Show

Justin Martin

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 9:00pm
Meow Wolf
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Justin Martin

Sha Na Na

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 8:00pm
Route 66 Casino
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Sha Na Na

Elder Grown, J-Calvin and more

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 9:00pm
Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Read More »
Elder Grown, J-Calvin and more

John Oates

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Georgia O’Keeffe Museum
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
John Oates

Papadosio and Cycles

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 9:30pm
Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Read More »
Papadosio and Cycles

Randy Rogers Band

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 6:00pm
Whiskey Dicks
Las Cruces, NM
Read More »
Randy Rogers Band

Papadosio and Cycles

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:30pm
Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Read More »
Papadosio and Cycles

10 Years, The Dead Deads and more

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
10 Years, The Dead Deads and more

Soulfly

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Soulfly

Peter Murphy

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Peter Murphy

Geto Boys

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Geto Boys

Hippo Campus

Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Hippo Campus

Metal Church

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Lodge
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Metal Church

Atmosphere, deM atlaS and more

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Albuquerque Convention Center
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Atmosphere, deM atlaS and more
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below