Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Albuquerque, New Mexico

The Breeders

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
The Breeders

Jason Isbell and Richard Thompson

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Popejoy Hall | UNM
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Jason Isbell and Richard Thompson

Six Organs of Admittance

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Sister The Bar
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Six Organs of Admittance

Albuquerque Top Searches

The Maine, The Technicolors and more

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
The Maine, The Technicolors and more

Of Montreal

Monday, May 7, 2018
Sister The Bar
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Of Montreal

Papa Roach, Nothing More and more

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
El Rey Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Papa Roach, Nothing More and more

Fleet Foxes

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Fleet Foxes

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
El Rey Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and more

Soulfly and Nile

Sunday, May 20, 2018
El Rey Theater
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Soulfly and Nile

Celtic Woman

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Popejoy Hall | UNM
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Celtic Woman

Phantogram and Tycho

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Expo New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Phantogram and Tycho

Aborted, Psycroptic and more

Monday, Jun 11, 2018
The Launchpad
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Aborted, Psycroptic and more

Keith Urban

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
Journal Pavilion
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Keith Urban
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below