Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Alburgh, Vermont

Aborted, Psycroptic and more

Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Chrome
Waterford, NY
Read More »
Aborted, Psycroptic and more

The Neighbourhood

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Read More »
The Neighbourhood

Roomful of Blues

Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Tupelo Music Hall - NH
Londonderry, NH
Read More »
Roomful of Blues

Alburgh Top Searches

Chris Thile

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Read More »
Chris Thile

Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra and more

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra and more

James Taylor

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
Koussevitzky Music Shed
Lenox, MA
Read More »
James Taylor

James Taylor

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
Koussevitzky Music Shed
Lenox, MA
Read More »
James Taylor

Keith Urban

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Keith Urban

Keith Urban

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Keith Urban

Uli Jon Roth

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Tupelo Music Hall - NH
Londonderry, NH
Read More »

Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers and more

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers and more

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 9:00pm
Club Helsinki Hudson
Hudson, NY
Read More »
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Friday, Jul 27, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

David Byrne

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
David Byrne

Sylvan Esso

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Read More »
Sylvan Esso

Erin Harpe and the Delta Swingers

Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Pitman's Freight Room
Laconia, NH
Read More »
Erin Harpe and the Delta Swingers

Alan Jackson

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Alan Jackson

Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Read More »
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard and more

Steep Canyon Rangers and Steve Martin

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Read More »
Steep Canyon Rangers and Steve Martin

Martin Barre

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
The Flying Monkey
Plymouth, NH
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below