Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Alden, Michigan

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Between the Buried and Me, Tesseract and more

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:30pm
The Loft (Harem Lounge)
Lansing, MI
Read More »
Between the Buried and Me, Tesseract and more

Regina Carter

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
Wharton Center for Performing Arts
East Lansing, MI
Read More »
Regina Carter

Alden Top Searches

Justin Moore

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 9:00pm
Island Resort & Casino
Harris, MI
Read More »
Justin Moore

Justin Moore

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00pm
Island Resort & Casino
Harris, MI
Read More »
Justin Moore

G Jones

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:30pm
The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
G Jones

Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Subtronics, Blunts & Blondes and more

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 9:00pm
Birchwood Inn
Harbor Springs, MI
Read More »
Subtronics, Blunts & Blondes and more

State Champs and Our Last Night

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Birchwood Inn
Harbor Springs, MI
Read More »
State Champs and Our Last Night

Shinedown, Papa Roach and more

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 7:00pm
Green Bay Gamblers
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Shinedown, Papa Roach and more

All Them Witches

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Stache at The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
All Them Witches

Y&T

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Y&T

Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina and more

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Green Bay Gamblers
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina and more

RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Weidner Center for Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
RAIN – A Tribute to the Beatles

MercyMe and Crowder

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Green Bay Gamblers
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
MercyMe and Crowder

Blue October

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Blue October

Currents

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Weidner Center for Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Currents

Dan + Shay

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Soaring Eagle Casino
Mount Pleasant, MI
Read More »
Dan + Shay

Diana Krall

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
Diana Krall

La Santa Cecilia

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Weidner Center for Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
La Santa Cecilia
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below