Live Music Events Near You in Aleppo, Pennsylvania

Brent Kirby

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Brother's Lounge
Read More »

Sonny Moorman

Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Roadhouse 66
Read More »

Aleppo Top Searches

Jim Brickman

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Read More »

Brent Kirby

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Brother's Lounge
Read More »

Brent Kirby

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Brother's Lounge
Read More »

Chris Bender and The First Mates

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Woodlands Tavern
Read More »

Get The Led Out

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 at 7:30pm
Warner Theatre
Read More »

Get The Led Out

Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Palace Theatre
Read More »

Get The Led Out

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Palace Theatre
Read More »

William Bell and Bobby Rush

Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Jefferson Center
Read More »

ABBA Mania

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30pm
Palace Theatre
Read More »

Maceo Parker

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Jefferson Center
Read More »

Neck Deep

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Agora Theatre
Read More »

Joan Soriano

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Jefferson Center
Read More »

Melissa Aldana

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Jefferson Center
Read More »

Dervish

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Jefferson Center
Read More »
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below