Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Alexandria, Kentucky

The JiMiller Band

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Park Street Tavern
Columbus, OH
Read More »
The JiMiller Band

Hop Along

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00pm
Zanzabar
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Hop Along

Huey Lewis and the News

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Read More »
Huey Lewis and the News

Alexandria Top Searches

Southern Accents

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 9:00pm
Vogue Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Read More »

Taylor Swift

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Taylor Swift

Dave Matthews Band

Friday, Jul 6, 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Read More »
Dave Matthews Band

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Read More »
Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town

America

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Read More »
America

Zac Brown Band and Leon Bridges

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Zac Brown Band and Leon Bridges

Rascal Flatts

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Rascal Flatts

Pedro the Lion

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
Joyful Noise
Indianapolis, IN
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

Pedro the Lion

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00pm
The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary
Newport, KY
Read More »
Pedro the Lion

Keith Urban

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Keith Urban

Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and more

Jason Aldean

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Riverbend Music Center PNC Concourse side stage
Cincinnati, OH
Read More »
Jason Aldean

Keith Urban

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Keith Urban
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below