Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Hitchita, Oklahoma

Mike Garson, Earl Slick and more

Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Harvard Sports Bar
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Mike Garson, Earl Slick and more

Chris Tomlin

Friday, Mar 22, 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Chris Tomlin

Hypocrisy, Fleshgod Apocalypse and more

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Read More »
Hypocrisy, Fleshgod Apocalypse and more

Hitchita Top Searches

Joe Crookston

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
Winnsboro Center for the Arts
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Joe Crookston

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
Cain’s Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Read More »
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Blue October

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 8:00pm
Tower Theatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Blue October

State Champs and Our Last Night

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00pm
Granada Theater
Dallas, TX
Read More »
State Champs and Our Last Night

Larry Carlton

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
Tower Theatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Larry Carlton

The SteelDrivers

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00pm
Orpheum Theater
Wichita, KS
Read More »
The SteelDrivers

Bob Mould

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Granada Theater
Dallas, TX
Read More »
Bob Mould

Bronze Radio Return

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Jones Assembly
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Bronze Radio Return

Chris Thile

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Read More »
Chris Thile

STS9

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 at 8:00pm
Cain’s Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
STS9

Brothers Osborne and Devon Gilfillian

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Jones Assembly
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Brothers Osborne and Devon Gilfillian

Reverend Horton Heat

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 8:30pm
George's Majestic
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
Tower Theatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
Reverend Horton Heat

John Mellencamp

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Kansas Coliseum
Wichita, KS
Read More »
John Mellencamp

Chris Tomlin

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Walmart Amphitheater
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Chris Tomlin

Joan Baez

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Walton Arts Center
Fayetteville, AR
Read More »
Joan Baez
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below