Add an Event

Live Music Events Near You in Agness, Oregon

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 at 7:00pm
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Lost Ox and Left on Wilson

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00pm
Sessions Music Hall
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Lost Ox and Left on Wilson

Queensryche and Scorpions

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
Seven Feathers Casino
Canyonville, OR
Read More »
Queensryche and Scorpions

Agness Top Searches

Kings of Chaos

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 8:00pm
Seven Feathers Casino
Canyonville, OR
Read More »
Kings of Chaos

Chris Webby

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00pm
Whirled Pies Downtown
eugene, OR
Read More »
Chris Webby

Tenth Avenue North and Micah Tyler

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
Edgewater Christian Fellowship – Grants Pass
Grants Pass, OR
Read More »
Tenth Avenue North and Micah Tyler

Trampled By Turtles

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:00pm
Britt Pavilion
Jacksonville, OR
Read More »
Trampled By Turtles

of Montreal

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 8:30pm
Wow Hall
Eugene, OR
Read More »
of Montreal

The Masked Singer

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Read More »
The Masked Singer

Anders Osborne, Hayes Carll and more

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sessions Music Hall
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Anders Osborne, Hayes Carll and more

Anders Osborne and Hayes Carll

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
The Rogue Theatre
Grants Pass, OR
Read More »
Anders Osborne and Hayes Carll

Average White Band and Tower of Power

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:00pm
Spirit Mountain Casino
Grande Ronde, OR
Read More »
Average White Band and Tower of Power

Trace Adkins

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Jackson County Fairgrounds
Central Point, OR
Read More »
Trace Adkins

Josh Turner

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Seven Feathers Casino
Canyonville, OR
Read More »
Josh Turner

Michael Franti & Spearhead and Bombargo

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Michael Franti & Spearhead and Bombargo

Brent Faiyaz

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 at 8:00pm
Wow Hall
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Brent Faiyaz

Rufus Du Sol

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 7:00pm
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Rufus Du Sol

Jim James and Teddy Abrams

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Britt Pavilion
Jacksonville, OR
Read More »
Jim James and Teddy Abrams

Rick Springfield

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Seven Feathers Casino
Canyonville, OR
Read More »
Rick Springfield

BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Shedd
Eugene, OR
Read More »
BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet
Find Live Music Venues Near You
Enter City / State or Zip code below